まるさ住宅株式会社

宮崎市や都城市の不動産ならまるさ住宅株式会社 | お客様の声

店舗一覧 物件探しはこちら

お客様の声

お客様の声

REVIEWS

松本祐志

松本祐志

2024-02-22

内見も丁寧に案内してくださり助かりました。
地元の情報も詳しく共有いただき感謝しています。 (Translated by Google) They were very helpful and kindly guided me through the preview.
Thank you for sharing detailed local information.

ナースサイド

ナースサイド

2024-02-19

お店の雰囲気もとても明るく、担当の方も最後まで非常に親身になってくださり助かりました。今後ともお世話になります。 (Translated by Google) The atmosphere of the shop was very cheerful, and the person in charge was very friendly and helpful until the end. Thank you for your continued support.

チャンポン娘

チャンポン娘

2024-02-03

一つ一つの対応が丁寧で良かった! (Translated by Google) Every response was polite and good!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
We are very humbled by the high evaluation we received.
All of our employees will do their best to live up to your evaluation.
I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価を頂き、大変恐縮でございます。
ご評価に恥じぬ対応を社員一同、心掛けてまいります。
今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

ぴかちゅう(アネモネ)

ぴかちゅう(アネモネ)

2024-02-02

担当の方を含め、皆様が気持ちの良い接客をしてくださりました。
物件の気になっていた箇所を細かく調べていただき、安心して契約をすることができました!
対応の早さ、担当者のお客様に対する姿勢は市内で1番だと思います!
まるさ住宅さんオススメですよ! (Translated by Google) Everyone, including the person in charge, provided pleasant customer service.
They thoroughly investigated the areas that I was concerned about about the property, and I was able to sign a contract with peace of mind!
I think the speed of response and the staff's attitude towards customers is the best in the city!
I highly recommend Marusa Jujutsu!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
Thank you very much for your high evaluation. I am so happy that I found my favorite property.
Also, if you have any problems or questions after moving in, please feel free to contact us. I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お気に入りの物件が見つかりうれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。
また、ご入居後のお困りの事や何かご質問などがございましたら お気軽にご連絡下さい。 今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

かめかめカンパニー

かめかめカンパニー

2024-02-01

担当 白尾さん
都城市への引越しならここ!凄く親切に対応していただき、安心して物件探し、入居ができました。本当にありがとうございます。 (Translated by Google) Person in charge: Mr. Shirao
If you are moving to Miyakonojo City, click here! They responded very kindly, and I was able to find a property and move in with peace of mind. thank you very much.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
Thank you very much for your high evaluation. I am so happy that I found my favorite property.
Also, if you have any problems or questions after moving in, please feel free to contact us. I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お気に入りの物件が見つかりうれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。
また、ご入居後のお困りの事や何かご質問などがございましたら お気軽にご連絡下さい。 今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

福永亜梨華

福永亜梨華

2024-02-01

条件に合う物件を探してもらい、気になる場所は全て内見する事が出来ました。
私たち借りる側の立場になって考えてくださるので安心です。
マルサ住宅で部屋を借りることが出来よかったです。 (Translated by Google) I was able to search for properties that met my criteria and view all the places I was interested in.
We feel at ease because they think from the perspective of us, the renter.
I'm glad I was able to rent a room at Marsa Housing.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
We are very humbled by the high evaluation we received.
All of our employees will do their best to live up to your evaluation.
I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価を頂き、大変恐縮でございます。
ご評価に恥じぬ対応を社員一同、心掛けてまいります。
今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

外輪温和

外輪温和

2024-02-01

新しい賃貸を探しており、条件に合う物件を探していただき、私たちが望んでいた物件を探してもらいとても感謝しています!ありがとうございました! (Translated by Google) We are looking for a new rental and we are so grateful that you helped us find a property that met our criteria and found us exactly what we wanted! thank you very much!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing. Thank you very much for your high evaluation. I am so happy that I found my favorite property. Also, if you have any problems or questions after moving in, please feel free to contact us. I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。 高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お気に入りの物件が見つかりうれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。 また、ご入居後のお困りの事や何かご質問などがございましたら お気軽にご連絡下さい。 今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します

岩城優華

岩城優華

2024-01-30

迅速に対応していただきました。とても、配慮をしていただき、ありがたかったです。次の機会がありましたら、是非、お願いしたいです。 (Translated by Google) They responded quickly. Thank you very much for your consideration. If you have the next opportunity, please do so.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
Thank you very much for your high evaluation. I am so happy that I found my favorite property.
Also, if you have any problems or questions after moving in, please feel free to contact us. I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。 お気に入りの物件が見つかりうれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。
また、ご入居後のお困りの事や何かご質問などがございましたら お気軽にご連絡下さい。 今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

川東あ

川東あ

2024-01-30

今日始めて行きましたが対応が凄く良かったです。白尾さんこれからも宜しくお願いしますm(_ _)m (Translated by Google) I went there for the first time today and the service was very good. Mr. Shirao, thank you for your continued support m(_ _)m

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
We are very humbled by the high evaluation we received.
All of our employees will do their best to live up to your evaluation.
I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価を頂き、大変恐縮でございます。
ご評価に恥じぬ対応を社員一同、心掛けてまいります。
今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

川東亜美

川東亜美

2024-01-29

担当者の方がとても親切でした。残り少ないですがよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) The person in charge was very kind. There are only a few left, but thank you very much!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your review!

I am very happy to receive your compliments regarding the staff's response. We would like to continue to provide the best possible service to you in the future.

There are only a few left, but we will do our best to meet our customers' expectations until the end!

All the staff are looking forward to seeing you again! Thank you very much!

(Original)
口コミをいただき、本当にありがとうございます!

スタッフの対応についてお褒めの言葉をいただけて、とても嬉しいです。こちらこそ、これからもお力になれるよう、精一杯のサービスを提供したいと思っています。

残り少ないとのことですが、最後までお客様のご期待に応えられるよう全力を尽くします!

またのお越しをスタッフ一同、楽しみにお待ちしています!どうぞよろしくお願いいたします!

flower sea

flower sea

2024-01-28

契約しました
ありがとうございました (Translated by Google) I signed a contract
thank you

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Dear flower sea, thank you very much for using our company.

We are also happy that the contract process seemed to go smoothly. Thank you for your continued support. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us anytime.

We look forward to seeing you again!

(Original)
flower seaさん、この度は弊社をご利用いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。

契約の手続きがスムーズにできたようで、私たちも嬉しいです。これからもどうぞよろしくお願い致します。何かご不明な点がございましたら、いつでもお気軽にお尋ねくださいね。

またのお越しを心よりお待ちしております!

交通安全

交通安全

2024-01-25

事業系の評価は口コミ1件のヤラセ評価上げコメントが多い為参考になりませんが、まるさ住宅さんは本当に良い対応でした。 (Translated by Google) The business evaluation is not very helpful as there are many comments that raise the rating in one review, but Marusa Jujutsu was really good at dealing with us.

東美穂

東美穂

2024-01-15

すごく丁寧に説明して下さりとても良かったです👍 (Translated by Google) It was great that you explained it so thoroughly 👍

もりながみみみ

もりながみみみ

2024-01-15

ペット可の物件も条件にあって良かったし、
スタッフ対応も丁寧で良かったです。😝 (Translated by Google) It was nice to have a property that allowed pets,
The staff was also polite and nice. 😝

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for using our company.
We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you, and we appreciate your kind consideration.
If you have any problems after moving in, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you for your continued support.

(Original)
この度は、弊社をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。
こちらの都合に合わせていただくこともあり、大変ご迷惑をおかけしましたが、親切にご対応いただき誠にありがたく思っております。
ご入居後お困りごと等ございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

シグナルぼーし

シグナルぼーし

2024-01-15

スタッフの方の対応が素晴らしかった (Translated by Google) The staff's response was great

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for using our company.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused, but we are very humbled to receive such kind words.
If you have any problems after moving in, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you for your continued support.

(Original)
この度は、弊社をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。
ご迷惑をおかけしてしまいましたが、このような嬉しいお言葉を頂くことができ、大変恐縮でございます。
またご入居後お困りごと等ございましたらなんでもご連絡ください。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

森永純子

森永純子

2024-01-15

イケメンスタッフの対応がとても
良かったです😊 (Translated by Google) The good-looking staff are very responsive.
It was good😊

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for using our company.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we are very grateful to receive your kind words.
Also, if you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Thank you for your continued support.

(Original)
この度は、弊社をご利用いただき誠にありがとうございました。
ご迷惑をおかけしてしまったのにもかかわらず、大変うれしいお言葉を頂き恐縮でございます。
また、何かご不明な点がございましたらお気軽にご連絡ください。
今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。

山下達郎

山下達郎

2024-01-13

対応が酷い (Translated by Google) Poor response

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
We also apologize for the inconvenience caused.

We will review our staff's response to avoid similar complaints in the future.
We would like to do our best to provide a service that satisfies everyone.

(Original)
まるさ住宅をご利用いただきありがとうございます。
また、ご不快な思いをされたようで、申し訳ございませんでした。

今後は同じようなご意見を頂かないよう、スタッフの対応を見直し
みなさまにご満足いただける対応を心掛けていきたいと思います。

里美

里美

2023-12-16

予約なしで行きましたが、とても親切に対応してくださいました。いろいろと教えてくださり、とってもよかったです。 (Translated by Google) I went without a reservation, but they were very accommodating. It was very nice of you to teach me a lot of things.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for using Marusa Housing.
Thank you very much for your high evaluation.
I am so happy that I found my favorite property.
Also, if you have any problems or questions after moving in, please contact us.
Please feel free to contact us.
I am looking forward to continuing our good relationship.

(Original)
この度はまるさ住宅をご利用いただき、ありがとうございました。
高評価をいただき誠にありがとうございます。
お気に入りの物件が見つかりうれしい気持ちでいっぱいです。
また、ご入居後のお困りの事や何かご質問などがございましたら
お気軽にご連絡下さい。
今後とも、どうぞ宜しくお願い致します。

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。